Our Team – Lyell
bm-navigation: bm-t3-home-navigation
bm-pageheader: bm-t3-pageheader

Rick Klausner, M.D.

Executive Chairman

Liz Homans

Chief Executive Officer

Stan Riddell, M.D.

Chair of the R&D Executive Committee

Nick Restifo, M.D.

Executive Vice President, Research

Margo Roberts

Chief Scientific Officer

Tina Albertson, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer and Head of Development

Richard Goold

Chief Information Officer

Heather Turner

Chief General Counsel

Stephen Hill

Chief Technical Operations Officer

Lisa Ryan

Vice President, People

Elaine Cheung

Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Business Development